Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

4 rating

Great hair cut. Fast service. Great ?

4 rating

Usually do good and they are always friendly. Sometimes it seems like they are just in a rush to get through the cut, and quality suffers. But I've never left with things messed up so bad that it couldn't be fixed.

5 rating

Great service and I recommend Savannah! She is awesome!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Kenny R. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. Fast service. Great ?"

4
JJ B. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Usually do good and they are always friendly. Sometimes it seems like they are just in a rush to ge"

5
David L. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Great service and I recommend Savannah! She is awesome!!"

5
Jacob W. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Amazing cute staff"

5
Shark _. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Great service and great hair cut!"

4
Jordan C. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Not to bad but...they need to take better notes, a better way of having customers wait outside. And"

1
Zach R. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Emmy was my stylist and she did such a fantastic job! Emphasis on was! Because Emmy no longer works"

1
MATTHEW F. | July 15, 2020 Google

" this visit was a waste of my time i made an online appointment i have been to sport clips many time"

5
Clark K. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent service! I scheduled online. The app told me how many minutes I had until my appointment."

5
DAVID H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place, friendly professional stylists. Overall great experience."