Third Party Reviews

1
Taylor Sanders | July 18, 2018 |

"I cannot stress this enough and I hope people read this and go somewhere else: DO NOT GO HERE. Don't go here. I don't know why I continued for so long. If you're a guy, find an actual barbershop in town to go to. This place is honestly a joke. I don't know how some of the girls who work here even got hired. My wife did a better job on my hair and she has zero experience cutting hair. Every time I go it's a different girl and my hair is cut completely different. Go to a barber that will remember and do it the same way every time. I have put up with going here for awhile because I never had time to go to a barber and after this last cut I am fed up and done trying to give it a chance. I don't know how this girl got hired. She did not fade my hair correctly, missed an entire side of my head, did not trim around my ears or my sideburns, did not cut my hair evenly on the top, missed a bunch in the back, and did not even ask about the hard part I had on one side of my head, just completely ignored it. I should have said something but I feel bad when I say something to them in person and don't want to hurt her feelings. It was honestly the worst haircut I have ever gotten and I don't know how she even cuts hair for a living. I was very nice, talkative and friendly to her so I know that's not it. Maybe actually give your workers a test before hiring them. I don't know how their reviews are above 4. Must be people who have never had a haircut from an actual professional. Honestly this shop is a joke and I will never step foot in it again, that's how strongly I feel after this last screw up. I hope someone reads this and learns from my mistakes."

5
Tonya Chester | July 21, 2018 |

"The girl who did my daughters hair was very nice but it definitely is a place for the guys lol"

1
MaKayla Harrison | July 21, 2018 |

"absolutely terrible if i could give 0 stars i would i took my son here for his first haircut the woman cutting it did not listen to what we asked for at all i asked her just to trim the back and around his ears and she instantly started cutting his bangs she completely buchered my babys hair he had the prettiest blond hair ever and now we are more then likely going to have to shave it all because it is just awful she cut his bangs that were over 3" long down to about a quarter of an inch and its so uneven its unreal she didnt trim around his ears at all and just left them long while she chopped his bangs completely off i am so disappointed words can't even describe i will never be going back to this place and"

5
Jacob Vescovi | May 31, 2018 |

"Best haircut experience I've had! Love this place. Ask for Marissa"

4
j mac | April 24, 2018 |

"Gotta luv the eye candy­čśë"

5
Huncho Caso | April 25, 2018 |

"Really good service, they never made a mistake on my hair before, I recommend this place for people who want their hair looking good"

5
troy draper | February 19, 2018 |

"Ashley just got done cutting my hair and this is by far one of the best hair cuts I've gotten!"

5
conan Calhoun | January 27, 2018 |

"My experience at this Sport Clips has been amazing. I have had my own stylist who I have gone to for years but since my job has changed it has been hard to schedule time with her. So, here I am writing this review about a place I probably would never go to...Long story. Anyway, I ended up going to Sport Clips because I was in a pinch and I needed to get my Harry and The Henderson's (Head and Beard) addressed...stat! I called ahead and asked if there was anyone who could handle beard sculpting and textured hair cutting? The staff that answered the phone was friendly and she quickly recommended ASH. Wow! She could not have been more spot on recommending ASH. I have been going there now for about 7 months (every three weeks or so). I have cheated on ASH a few times using other Stylist's...Sorry ASH I needed this mop cut. Anyway, I digress. ASH is my go to Stylist for my BEARD and HAIR. She is always considerate, helpful, funny, and most of all very personable. I would recommend ASH to any Dude that needs gnarly face hair sculpted and hair done the right way. She will not let you leave until you are satisfied. Lastly, I cannot believe I just left a review this long. ASH you deserve it! Thank you for taking care of me and this mop. Also, Veterans get a discount. Bam!"

5
Shaun Michael | January 26, 2018 |

"Worked with alicia! Awesome personality and did an excellent job!"

3
Brent C. | April 13, 2015 |

"Long wait and under staffed. Found one great stylist among the group after getting less than satisfying results. Proximity kept me coming back. Ask for Ali."