Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

4 rating

nice workers

5 rating

Friendly staff

3 rating

Always to busy, nothing to keep kids busy while they wait....

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Jeffrey S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"nice workers"

5
Ian B. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"

3
Jeanie L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Always to busy, nothing to keep kids busy while they wait...."

5
Zach R. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Emmy was my stylist and she did such a fantastic job! Was very professional, made great conversation"

5
David W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Nice haircut, they accept walk ins, not like all those barber shops here in town that say they do bu"

5
Narri C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"I was glad to find that there was a Sports Clips here in Bloomington. It's my usual go-to for a hair"

5
Adrian T. | November 26, 2019 Google

"My wife loves my haircut. I don't go anywhere else."

5
Samantha H. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Patient with screaming child"

5
jann s. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Lacey is my stylist and does a fantastic job! The salon is always clean and though it is called the "

1
Andrew W. | October 22, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my hair did not seem confident in her cutting abilities. She did an unacceptable j"