Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

I love the whole experience here, the head massage during shampoo is the best!

5 rating

Great job on haircuts

1 rating

Used to come here often but since everything is an hour or longer wait it really kills it for me. I really hate the online queue

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Asia B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I love the whole experience here, the head massage during shampoo is the best!"

5
William K. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great job on haircuts"

1
Nicholas M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Used to come here often but since everything is an hour or longer wait it really kills it for me. I"

5
jann s. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Lacey is my stylist and does a fantastic job! The salon is always clean and though it is called the"

5
brian l. | July 11, 2021 Google

" First time ever going to a Sports Clips and Ashley made my experience awesome."

5
DJ-CP | July 5, 2021 Google

" The people here were very kind and it was enjoyable and professionally done highly recommended"

1
Duffy H. | May 29, 2021 Google

" On 5/17/21 Sport Clips sent me an email for a free MVP haircut experience. Today I called the local"

5
Jordan C. | May 21, 2021 Google

" My stylist doesn't need my notes and will have one heck of a career!"

5
Velocity | May 10, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is a very good location whether you're a sports fan or not. The staff are great and the"

5
Tim M. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Ashley is great!!"