Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

1 rating

Don't use

5 rating

Hot girls cutting your hair and washing it.....what more does a man need

5 rating

Very professional staff. Very fast and easy to reserve a spot for the day so you have to wait less

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Katrina W. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Don't use"

5
Kirk L. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Hot girls cutting your hair and washing it.....what more does a man need"

5
Nathan P. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Very professional staff. Very fast and easy to reserve a spot for the day so you have to wait less"

4
Daniel R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Fast and good quality. I do prefer the back of my neck to be cut with a straight razor instead of cl"

5
Michael W. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Nice place for a hair cut. Friendly staff!"

5
Aaron W. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts! Love the environment. What really makes this place is Marissa G and Amanda! For 2.5 "

5
John V. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Good service for a good price"

1
bella t. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely terrible, I left last week with a bunch of razor burns all over my neck and I proceeded t"

5
ashley m. | February 28, 2019 Google

"My 2 year old is the worst at hair cuts! Emmy was AMAZING! Not only did he get an amazing cut but sh"

1
bella t. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Absolutely terrible, I left last week with a bunch of razor burns all over my neck and I proceeded t"